Dunwurkin.co.uk
Home Site Index Photos What's On

 
What's On in the West Midlands UK: Coleshill, Warwickshire

 

Coleshill

Monthly Antiques and Flea Market

Bargains from Yesteryear

Town Hall, High Street,Coleshill, B46 3BG.

Dates for 2014

9.30am - 4pm

Saturday 18th January 2014

Saturday 15th February 2014

Saturday 15th March 2014

Saturday 16th April 2014

Saturday 17th May 2014

Saturday 21st June 2014

Saturday 19th July 2014

Saturday 16th August 2014

Saturday 20th September 2014

Saturday 18th October 2014

Saturday 15th November 2014

Saturday 13th Decenber 2014

All enquires: Iain Handy, Tamworth 01827 895899

 

 !   Link



Website Copyright©2011 www.dunwurkin.co.uk • Back to Top Home Site IndexPhotosWhat's On